Jennifer von Mayrhauser
Costume Designer


Game of Silence NBC pilot, director Niels Arden Oplev

The Slap NBC miniseries, written by Jon Robin Baitz, starring Peter Sarsgaard, Uma Thurman,

                Brian Cox, Zachary Quinto, Thandie Newton, Melissa George

Unforgettable CBS-SONY, starring Poppy Montgomery

Under the Dome CBS-Dreamwork's

Hateship Loveship IFC Films, director Liza Johnson.  Starring Kristen Wiig

The Private Lives of Pippa Lee director: Rebecca Miller, starring Robin Wright, Alan Arkin,

                 Keanu Reeves, Winona Ryder, Blake Lively

In Treatment HBO – Debra Winger’s clothes

Law & Order costume designer, Dick Wolf, producer, NBC, 18 seasons

First Born dir. Isaac Webb, starring Elisabeth Shue

Conviction 13 episodes, Dick Wolf, producer, NBC

The Ballad of Jack and Rose dir. Rebecca Miller, starring Daniel Day Lewis

Carry Me Home starring Penelope Ann Miller, Showtime

Double Whammy dir. Tom DeCillo, starring Denis Leary, and Elizabeth Hurley

The Real Blonde dir. Tom DeCillo, starring Matthew Modine

I'm Not Rappaport dir. Herb Gardner, starring Ossie Davis and Walter Matthau

Captain Ron starring Kurt Russell and Martin Short

Bed & Breakfast starring Roger Moore, Colleen Dewhurst and Talia Shire

Passed Away starring Bob Hoskins

The Hand That Rocks the Cradle starring Rebecca DeMornay

The Dreamer of Oz Hallmark Hall of Fame

Women & Wallace dir. Don Scardino, PBS

Perfect Witness starring Aiden Quinn, HBO

Lean on Me starring Morgan Freeman

Mystic Pizza starring Julia Roberts

Adventures of Huckleberry Finn TV

New York Undercover (TV) Pilot NBC

Feds (TV) Pilot NBC

The Days and Nights of Molly Dodd starring Blair Brown, Primetime Series (Lifetime)



Disgraced by Ayad Akhtar, directed by Kimberly Senior

Wit, directed by Lynne Meadow, starring Cynthia Nixon

Come Back Little Sheba dir. Michael Pressman.  Starring S. Epatha Merkerson

Rabbit Hole dir. Daniel Sullivan, starring Cynthia Nixon

A Thousand Clowns by Herb Gardner, dir. Scott Ellis

The Heidi Chronicles dir. Daniel Sullivan

The Night of the Iguana dir. Ted Mann, starring Jane Alexander

The Boys of Autumn starring George C. Scott, dir. Ted Mann, Circle in the Square

Execution of Justice dir. Emily Mann

Hay Fever dir. Brian Murray, starring Rosemary Harris

Awake and Sing Circle in the Square

Baby dir. Richard Maltby

Angels Fall by Lanford Wilson, dir. Marshall Mason

The Wake of Jamey Foster dir. Ulu Grossbard

Beyond Therapy dir. John Madden

Special Occasions dir. Gene Saks

The Father Circle in the Square

John Gabriel Borkman Circle in the Square

Talley's Folly by Lanford Wilson, dir. Marshal Mason

Off-Broadway and Regional:

Disgraced by Ayad Akhtar, directed by Kimberly Senior, Mark Taper Forum, Los Angeles

Prodigal Son written and directed by John Patrick Shanley, Manhattan Theatre Club

Dada Woof Papa Hot by Peter Parnell, directed by Scott Ellis, Lincoln Center

Ripcord by David Lyndsay-Abair, dir. David Hyde Pierce, Manhattan Theatre Club

Domesticated by Bruce Norris, starring Jeff Goldblum, Lincoln Center

Delicate Balance by Edward Albee.  McCarter Theater

Third by Wendy Wasserstein, Mitzi Newhouse, Lincoln Center Theatre

Pain and the Itch Playwright’s Horizon

All Over by Edward Albee, Roundabout Theatre

The Miss Firecracker Contest by Beth Henley, Manhattan Theatre Club

Danny and the Deep Blue Sea  Second Stage Theatre

Uncommon Women & Others by Wendy Wasserstein, Phoenix Theatre

Me, Myself and I by Edward Albee, Playwrights Horizon

Circle Repertory Company: Resident Costume Designer, 1974 - 1979, 20 productions.

Nominated for Hewes Design Award for The Pain and the Itch

OBIE Award “Sustained Excellence in Costume Design”

Emmy Nomination for “Outstanding Costume Design for a Series” Law & Order

Honored by New York Women in Film and Television Designing Hollywood.